Tuesday, June 16, 2015

[Podcast] The Over Tacos Show - Episode 2

Austinites Pacboi Tank and GoDJ Knowledge team up with LNS Crew Blog, Optimo Radio and Dirty South Radio to bring you the Over Tacos Podcast. In Episode 2, Tank and Knowledge discuss the Walter Scott shooting, Eric Casebolt, Rachel Dolezal, the third season of "Power," the NBA and NHL Finals, Dez Bryant, Chris Houston, Baron Davis, Lil Wayne, YG, Rick Ross, Drake's new role in iTunes Radio, and the new song by Nicki Minaj's ex.The featured taco spot of the week is Enchiladas Y Mas, and music featured includes the new Flick Of The Wrist remix from Chedda Da Connect, Chamothy The Great's "MT4T's," Dat Boy Supa's "Black In America," new music from Eric Dingus and the LOEGz plus more.

1. I Don't Give a Fuck - Trae tha Truth
2. MT4Ts - Cham tha Great
3. Magic Lost - S.Dot x Eric Dingus
4. Black In America - Dat Boi Supa
5. Flicka Da Wrist Remx - Chedda Da Connect
6. Wanna Be - Cory Kendrix

No comments:

Post a Comment

Receive All Free Updates Via Facebook.